top of page

References

From resident at INDIGO to DISCOZIK

Passionate about music, I have always been fascinated by parties and the nightlife. I saw my dream come true when I hosted my first party, that's when it will all begin...

 

My ambition and my professionalism will lead me to make my passion my profession.

My career began with various private parties, which allowed me to make myself known and thus to be recommended by many people and many reception venues in my department of Aude and beyond.

After several successful castings, I was Resident DJ in 2 nightclubs, Le Xenon (1998) in Carcassonne with an audience of 600 to 800 people (Disco, 80', 90' & 2000', Pop, Rock music) and Le Scorpion in Gruissan (2000) with an audience of 1000 people. (House, Dance, Electro & R'n'B music)

DJ.jpg

In 2003 everything accelerated, I won the fun DJ tour with FUN RADIO, which opened the doors to one of the biggest clubs in France: INDIGO, an open-air club in Collioure with a capacity of more than of 2500 people. I contribute and participate in the success of the club where I share the decks with David Guetta, Avicii, Bob Sinclar, Martin Solveig, Laurent Wolf, Joachim Garraud, Axwell, Steve Angelo, Big Ali, Antoine Clamaran, Quentin Mosimann, Dj Abdel, Corti, Benny Benassi, Cut Killer, Arno Cost, Get Down, Jeff Cortez and many others...

In 2010, I launched into events and developed DISCOZIK Animations, an already existing company created in 1998 with my father Jean-Louis, at the same time I continued to mix in several clubs: Marina Atlantide (Le Barcares), Origyn Café (Perpignan), Kbane, Paradisko, Duplexx (Canet en Roussillon), Palo Alto (Megève)…

Today, I devote myself entirely to DISCOZIK Animations, my animation company. With several hundred corporate evenings, weddings, birthdays, karaokes and other events under my belt, I offer you an exceptional musical journey with each of my performances...

Jean-Philippe

Sound, Lights and Video: The Gear!

bottom of page

De résident à l'INDIGO à DISCOZIK

Références

Passionné de musique, j'ai toujours été fasciné par la fête et le monde de la nuit. J'ai vu mon rêve se réaliser lorsque j'ai animé ma première soirée, c’est à ce moment-là que tout va commencer...

 

Mon ambition et mon professionnalisme vont m'amener à faire de ma passion, mon métier.

Ma carrière a commencé par diverses soirées privées, ce qui m'a permis de me faire connaître et ainsi, d'être recommandé par de nombreuses personnes et de nombreux lieux de réception dans mon département de l’Aude et au delà.

Après plusieurs castings réussis, j'ai été DJ Résident dans 2 discothèques, Le Xenon (1998) à Carcassonne avec un public de 600 à 800 personnes (Disco, 80', 90' & 2000', Pop, Rock music) et Le Scorpion à Gruissan (2000) avec un public de 1000 personnes. (House, Dance, Electro & R'n'B music)

DJ.jpg

En 2003 tout s'accélère, je remporte le fun DJ tour avec FUN RADIO, ce qui m'ouvre les portes d’un des plus grand club de France : l’INDIGO, club à ciel ouvert à Collioure d’une capacité de plus de 2500 personnes. Je contribue et participe au succès du club où je partage les platines avec David Guetta, Avicii, Bob Sinclar, Martin Solveig, Laurent Wolf, Joachim Garraud, Axwell, Steve Angelo, Big Ali, Antoine Clamaran, Quentin Mosimann, Dj Abdel, Corti, Benny Benassi, Cut Killer, Arno Cost, Get Down, Jeff Cortez et bien d’autres...

En 2010, je me lance dans l’événementiel et développe DISCOZIK Animations, société déjà existante créée en 1998 avec mon père Jean-Louis, parallèlement je continue de mixer dans plusieurs clubs : Marina Atlantide (Le Barcares), Origyn Café (Perpignan), la Kbane, le Paradisko, le Duplexxx (Canet en Roussillon), le Palo Alto (Megève)…

Aujourd’hui, je me consacre entièrement à DISCOZIK Animations, ma société d’animation. Avec plusieurs centaines de soirées d’entreprises, mariages, anniversaires, karaokés et autres événements à mon actif, je vous propose un voyage musical exceptionnel à chacune de mes prestations...

Jean-Philippe

Son, Lights et Vidéo : Le Matos !